Exécutif de l'ACÉÉA

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.

EXÉCUTIF DE L'ACÉÉA 2016-2017:

Melissa White
Melissa White
University of
New Brunswick
Présidente
melissa.white@unb.ca
Nancy Taber
Nancy Taber
Brock University
Présidente-élue
ntaber@brocku.ca
Erin Careless
Erin Careless
Mount Saint Vincent University
Secrétaire erin.careless@msvu.ca
Suzanne Smythe
Suzanne Smythe
Simon Fraser University
Trésorière
sksmythe@sfu.ca
   

REPRÉSENTANTS RÉGIONAUX 


Susan Brigham
Mount Saint Vincent University
Atlantique
susan.brigham@msvu.ca

Maureen Coady
St. Francis Xavier
University
Atlantique
mjcoady@stfx.ca

Audrey Dahl
Concordia University
Québec

au_dahl@education.concordia.ca

William (Bill) Fallis
George Brown College
Ontario
bfallis@georgebrown.ca
   

Sara Carpenter
University of Alberta
Prairies
sara3@ualberta.ca

Seonaigh MacPherson
University of the Fraser Valley
Ouest
seonaigh.macpherson@ufv.ca

Poste à combler
 
Nord
Srabani Maitra
Srabani Maitra
Étudiante aux cycles supérieurs/Postdoctorante
smaitra@ucalgary.ca

ÉQUIPE POUR LE CONGRÈS 2017 


Melissa White
University of
New Brunswick
Coprésidente Congrès 2017
melissa.white@unb.ca
Photo
Patti Gouthro
Mount Saint Vincent
University
Coprésidente Congrès 2017
patricia.gouthro@msvu.ca
Susan Brigham
Susan Brigham
Mount Saint Vincent University
Présidente – Prix Alan-Thomas
Award for
the best grad student
paper award
susan.brigham@msvu.ca

Shauna Butterwick
University of British Columbia
Chair of the Lifetime 
Achievement Award Committee
shauna.butterwick@ubc.ca
   

CANADIAN JOURNAL FOR THE STUDY OF ADULT EDUCATION 

Donovan Plumb
Donovan Plumb
Mount Saint Vincent
University
Editor-in-Chief - Canadian Journal for the Study of Adult Education
donovan.plumb@msvu.ca
Scott MacPhail
Scott MacPhail
Journal Manager
scottmacphail@gmail.com

STAFF POSITION 


Tim Howard
Permanent Secretariat
casae.aceea@csse.ca