CASAE Executive

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.

CASAE EXECUTIVE (2018-2019):

Robert Mizzi
Robert Mizzi
University of Manitoba
President 
       robert.mizzi@umanitoba.ca
BrighamS_2018BW.png
Susie Brigham
Mount Saint Vincent University
President-Elect
Susan.Brigham@msvu.ca
PerryA_2018BW.png
Adam Perry
Saint Francis Xavier University
Secretary
aperry@stfx.ca
casae-stand-in-thumbnail.png
Jim Sharpe
Mount Saint Vincent University
Treasurer
Jim.sharpe@msvu.ca
   

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES 

casae-stand-in-thumbnail.png
TBA
 
Atlantic

Constanza Silva
Constanza Silva
Concordia University
Québec

constanza.silva@concordia.ca
FallisW_2018BW.png
William (Bill) Fallis
Adult Education
Consultant
Ontario
billfallis@gmail.com
SousaJ_2018BW.png
Jose Sousa
University of Regina
Prairies
Jose.sousa@uregina.ca
   
BaldwinC_2018-BW.png
Cortney Baldwin
University of Victoria
Co-representative      British Columbia
             cortney.baldwin113@gmail.com
JiangJ_2018BW.png
Jade DiTullio Jiang
University of Victoria
Co-representative      British Columbia
jadejiang95@gmail.com
Margaret Dumkee
Margaret (Maggie) Dumkee
Yukon College
North
mdumkee@yukoncollege.yk.ca
SanchesM_2018BW.png
Marlon Sanches
Concordia University
Graduate Student/Post-doctoral
marlonsanches@yahoo.ca

 

2019 CONFERENCE TEAM 

Robert MizziRobert Mizzi
University of Manitoba
Co-Chair 2019 Conference
robert.mizzi@umanitoba.ca
Susie Brigham  Susie Brigham
Mount Saint Vincent University
Co-Chair 2019 Conference susan.brigham@msvu.ca
Hongxia ShanHongxia Shan
University of British Columbia
Chair – Alan Thomas
Award for Best Grad  Student Paper Chair
Maurice TaylorMaurice Taylor 
Lifetime 
Achievement Award Committee Chair

   

 

casae-aceea-tb  Kaela Jubas (Chair), Janet Groen, Colleen Kawalilak, Erin Careless
Call for Papers and Adjudication
casae-aceea-tb   Jude Walker and       Sara Carpenter
Program Co-Chairs
casae-aceea-tb   John Egan
Proceedings Editor

   

CANADIAN JOURNAL FOR THE STUDY OF ADULT EDUCATION

Nancy Taber
Nancy Taber
Brock University
Editor-in-Chief - Canadian Journal for the Study of Adult Education
ntaber@brocku.ca
Scott MacPhail
Scott MacPhail
Journal Manager
scottmacphail@gmail.com

   

STAFF POSITIONS 


Tim Howard
Permanent Secretariat
casae.aceea@csse.ca

Barb Ford
Permanent Secretariat
mmb_services@casae-aceea.ca